477 Newark Pompton Tpke.
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Telephone (973) 835-7460 | Fax (973) 835-1928

About the Library


2017 Board of Trustees

President -  Barbara Muzzio
Vice President – Ruth Spellman
Treasurer – Nicholas Galante
Secretary – Yvette McBain, Representative for Superintendent of Schools
Council Liaison – Melissa Florance-Lynch
Gillian Hettinger, Ph.D.
Anita Daniel

Library Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 pm, at the library.

The December Board Meeting will take place on December 13 at 7:30 pm.

Library Staff

Director: Debbie Maynard
Assistant Director/Head of Adult Services: Molly Hone
Head of Children’s Services: Jessica Moskowitz
Head of Circulation: Linda Stockinger