Holiday Closings

The Library is open:
Monday – Thursday: 9am to 9pm
Friday: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Summer Saturday: 10am to 2pm (July – August)

2020 Closings

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
Saturday, May 23 – Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
Saturday, September 5  – Labor Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Eve (Close at 4:00 pm)
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 – Christmas

Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve